Enroll NOW for Fall 2022!

www.anokaramsey.edu/music www.arccmusic.com

Contact us at music@anokaramsey.edu

Special Thanks

Anoka-Ramsey Music Faculty: Geoffrey Senn, Melissa Bergstrom, Sam Bergstrom, Jason Vanselow, Randal Buikema, Liz Kuivinen, Joel Salvo, Scott Agster, Richard Joseph, Dave Schmalenberger, Jeff Thygeson, Scott Johnson, Amelia Smith, Kameron Markworth, and Megan Small.

We would also like to thank the students and staff at Anoka-Ramsey, as well as members of the community for their continued support of the performing arts at this institution. Special thanks to: Peter Lerohl, Reid Kruger, Sheila Provost, Jerry George, our deans: Hannah Oliha-Donaldson, Mike Opoku, and Lisa Harris, Vicepresidents Don Lewis and Steve Crittenden, and College President Kent Hanson.

Anoka-Ramsey is a fully accredited member of the National Association of Schools of Music.



AFA Recital

Monday, May 9, 2022
7:00 pm
Performing Arts Center
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Coon Rapids, Minnesota

Trumpet Concerto, Hob. VIIe:1 Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) I. Allegro II. Andante Cantabile III. Allegro Tucker Segraves, trumpet Wesley Frye, piano Five Bagatelles, op.23 Gerald Finzi (1901-1956) I. Prelude II. Romance III. Carol IV. Forlana V. Fughetta Julie Des Jardins, clarinet Wesley Frye, piano Sarabande Silvius L. Weiss (1686-1750) Flight of the Lovers Through the Valley of Echoes Leo Brouwer (b.1939)

Sanil Lynch, guitar

Tiny Knit Dance

Dusan Bogdanovic (b.1955)

Ave Maria Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
In Dreams Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958)
O del mio amato ben Stefano Donaudy (1879-1925)
Widmung Robert Schumann (1810-1856)

Matt Neeser, tenor Wesley Frye, piano

Sonata in A Major

César Franck (1822-1890)

III. Recitativo-Fantasia

IV. Allegretto poco mosso

Carly Hendrickson, *violin*Wesley Frye, *piano*